NEWSROSTERTOURSEVENTSRECORDINGSINFO
Winston Surfshirt postpones AUS/NZ tour to November

Due to the ongoing conditions surrounding COVID-19, Winston Surfshirt’s May ‘Apple Crumble’ AUS Tour has been postponed till November 2020.

All existing tickets purchased will be valid for the rescheduled date, where fans will be able to join Winston Surfshirt on his biggest Australian tour to date.

Statement from Winston:

‘Hey y’all,

We’ve unfortunately had to reschedule our Australian tour we had booked from May to July 2020 for obvious reasons.
Good news is we’ll be moving the shows to
November this year.
All tickets already purchased remain valid for the new dates, you’ll get an email with the new info.


Unfortunately due to the rescheduling we cannot make it to Wollongong, Torquay, Canberra & Brisbane shows this time around, hopefully ya can make it down to one of the other shows instead!

Stay safe and we’ll have a good party when its all over.
If we all stick to social distancing guidelines now the quicker this will all blow over.

Winston x’


Astral People, Niche, Sweat It Out and triple j are delighted to have been able to reschedule the tour for fans across the nation. Tickets are available now for the new dates so get your crew together - this isn’t one to be missed.

Sat 31/10/20 Darwin Bass in the Grass - AA*
Thu 5/11/20 Melbourne 170 Russell - 18+
Fri 6/11/20 Melbourne 170 Russell - 18+
Thu 12/11/20 Perth Freo.Social - 18+
Fri 13/11/20 Adelaide Lion Arts Factory - 18+
Fri 20/11/20 Newcastle Cambridge Hotel - 18+
Sat 21/11/20 Woombye Big Pineapple Music Festival - 18+
Thu 26/11/20 Wellington San Fran Bathhouse - 18+
Fri 27/11/20 Auckland Hollywood Theatre - 18+
Fri 11/12/20 Sydney Roundhouse - AA*

*AA - Anyone under 13 must be accompanied by an adult